fbpx

École-B Marketing Agroalimentaire special store Small sign

École-B Marketing Agroalimentaire special store Small sign

Introduction_

ÉCOLE-B IS A STRATEGY AND MARKETING CONSULTING FIRM DEDICATED TO THE QUEBEC AGRI-FOOD SECTOR.

Agri-food marketing is the essential subject that nourishes our vocation, and the field of expertise we cultivate on a daily basis. Over time, we have built a creative and pragmatic work platform that responds to the needs of Quebec entrepreneurship and places the management team at the heart of strategic development. Our customer approach is called “small sign, large store”, who, like a good neighborhood grocer, is close to his customers, develops a trust relationship with them, and above all, knows every corner of his store. Our store is the food industry.

Introduction_

ÉCOLE-B IS A STRATEGY AND MARKETING CONSULTING FIRM DEDICATED TO THE QUEBEC AGRI-FOOD SECTOR.

Agri-food marketing is the essential subject that nourishes our vocation, and the field of expertise we cultivate on a daily basis.

Over time, we have built a creative and pragmatic work platform that responds to the needs of Quebec entrepreneurship and places the management team at the heart of strategic development. Our customer approach is called “small sign, large store”, who, like a good neighborhood grocer, is close to his customers, develops a trust relationship with them, and above all, knows every corner of his store.

Our store is the food industry.

You want to_

01

Plan
a business
strategy

Strategic plan / Repositioning Strategy / Business model definition / Export strategy

02

Create
a brand
image

Brand strategy / Visual identity / Packaging strategy / Graphic design

03

Marketing
an agri-food
product

Marketing plan / Development of the customer journey / Cost management / Product development management

04

Undertaking
the digital
shift

Business model adaptation / Online sales strategy / SEO strategy / Content marketing

05

Evaluate
an idea’s
potential

Market study / Feasibility study / Business environment analysis / Benchmark report

06

Develop
a new
product

Development plan / Brainstorming Workshop / Market study / Research and Development plan / Start-up plan

07

Advancing
a collective
approach

Strategic thinking / Group ideation workshop / Project management / Collective marketing structure

Interested in collaborating with us?

Our conferences / Workshops_

What will tomorrow’s agri-food marketing be like? + -

New factors will have an impact on how business managers will, tomorrow, approach marketing at the crossroads of the food industry. Are you ready? No matter where you are in this answer, know that through concrete avenues, this conference will establish a snapshot of the key angles to consider in your future agrifood marketing strategies development.

 

When marketing tells Quebec's food history + -

In a socio-economic context favorable to new agrifood product development as well as the creation of new customer experiences, what about the potential of quebec’s food heritage in this climate of innovation? This question has been asked daily for a long time. Our constant research on this field of study allows us to report many potentials that we consider to be “In cultural hibernation”. This conference, off the beaten track, deals with topics that will make you discover a largely unexplored food playground, and whose skilful mix is in fact an explosive cocktail whose appearances and exotic components are in fact… local.

 

DO NOT SEARCH FOR OUR IS MOBILE OFFICE, THAT OF THE FUTURE

Contact_

Call Us

Lets Network

Follow-us

Follow the history

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis ultricies nec

fbpx

École-B Marketing Agroalimentaire Grand magasin Petite enseigne

École-B Marketing Agroalimentaire Grand magasin Petite enseigne

Introduction_

École-b est un cabinet-conseil en stratégie et marketing dédié au secteur agroalimentaire québécois.

Le marketing agroalimentaire constitue le sujet essentiel qui nourrit notre vocation, et le champ d’expertise que l’on cultive au quotidien. Nous avons bâti, à travers le temps, une plateforme de travail créative et pragmatique qui répond sur-mesure aux besoins de l’entrepreneuriat au Québec et place l’équipe de gestion au coeur de l’élaboration stratégique. Notre approche-client, on l’appelle «petite enseigne, grand magasin», qui, à l’instar d’un bon épicier de quartier, est proche de ses clients, développe une relation de confiance avec eux, et surtout, connaît chaque recoin de son magasin.
Notre magasin à nous, c’est l’agroalimentaire.

Introduction_

École-b est un cabinet-conseil en stratégie et marketing dédié au secteur agroalimentaire québécois.

Le marketing agroalimentaire constitue le sujet essentiel qui nourrit notre vocation, et le champ d’expertise que l’on cultive au quotidien.

Nous avons bâti, à travers le temps, une plateforme de travail créative et pragmatique qui répond sur-mesure aux besoins de l’entrepreneuriat au Québec et place l’équipe de gestion au coeur de l’élaboration stratégique.

Notre approche-client, on l’appelle «petite enseigne, grand magasin», qui, à l’instar d’un bon épicier de quartier, est proche de ses clients, développe une relation de confiance avec eux, et surtout, connaît chaque recoin de son magasin.

Notre magasin à nous, c’est l’agroalimentaire.

Vous souhaitez_

01

Planifier
une stratégie
d'affaires

Plan stratégique / Stratégie de Repositionnement / Définition du modèle d’affaires / Stratégie d’exportation

02

Créer
une image
qui marque

Stratégie de marque / Identité visuelle / Stratégie d’emballage / Design graphique

03

Commercialiser
un produit
agroalimentaire

Plan de commercialisation / Élaboration du parcours-client / Gestion du coût de revient / Gestion de développement de produit

04

Entreprendre
le virage
numérique

Stratégie de ventes en ligne / Marketing de contenu / Adaptation du modèle d’affaires / Stratégie de référencement

05

Évaluer
le potentiel
d'une idée

Étude de marché / Étude de faisabilité / Analyse de l’environnement d’affaires / Rapport benchmark

06

Développer
un nouveau
produit

Plan de développement / Atelier de Remue-méninge / Étude de marché / Plan de Recherche et Développement / Plan de démarrage

07

Faire
avancer une
démarche collective

Structure de mise en marché collective / Réflexion stratégique / Gestion de projet / Atelier d’idéation de groupe

Intéressé à collaborer avec nous ?

Nos conférences_

Le marketing agroalimentaire de demain ça mange quoi ? + -

De nouveaux facteurs auront un impact sur la manière dont les gestionnaires d’entreprises devront, demain, aborder la commercialisation dans le carrefour de l’agroalimentaire. Êtes-vous prêt(e) ? Peu importe où vous vous situez dans cette réponse, sachez qu’au travers d’avenues concrètes, cette conférence dressera un portrait des angles clés à considérer dans l’élaboration de vos futures stratégies marketing agroalimentaires.

Quand le marketing raconte l’histoire alimentaire du Québec + -

Dans un contexte socio-économique favorable au développement de nouveaux produits agroalimentaires ainsi qu’à la création de nouvelles expériences clients, qu’en est-il du potentiel du patrimoine alimentaire québécois dans ce climat d’innovation ? Cette question on se la pose au quotidien depuis un bon bout de temps. Nos recherches constantes sur ce terrain d’étude nous permettent de faire état de nombreux potentiels que l’on considère comme étant « en hibernation culturelle ». Cette conférence, hors des sentiers battus, traite de sujets qui vous feront découvrir un terrain de jeu alimentaire grandement inexploré, et dont le savant mélange est en fait un cocktail explosif dont les apparences et les composantes exotiques sont dans les faits … locales.

NE CHERCHEZ PAS NOTRE EST MOBILE BUREAU, CELUI DU FUTUR

Contact_

On s’appelle

On réseaute

Aimez-nous

Suivez l’histoire

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis ultricies nec